TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 19 MAY 2015

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Miss S Shrubsole
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor R Dalton	Councillor Mrs P Bates
General Purposes Committee	Councillor Ms S Spence	Councillor P Bolt
Audit Committee	Councillor V Branson	Councillor T Edmondston-Low
Joint Standards Committee	Councillor Miss J Sergison	Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor V Branson
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor S Jessel
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor M Parry Waller	Councillor D Lettington
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Coffin
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor C Smith
Communities Advisory Board	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor D Keeley
Economic Regeneration Advisory Board	Councillor S King	Councillor S Jessel
Finance, Innovation and Property Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor Mrs B Brown
Housing and Environment Services Advisory Board	Councillor M Davis	Councillor Ms J Atkinson
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor D Davis	Councillor Miss Shrubsole

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Balfour
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson	
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Coffin	Councillor M Balfour
Joint Transportation Board	Councillor H Rogers	Vice-Chairmanship with KCC

Ann CI Chairmen of comms noms 15